Managers and Staff
About the District
Rules and Permits
Managers and Staff
Meeting Minutes
Contact Us
Rolf Mahlberg, President
29403 Paul Avenue
Worthington, MN 56187

Casey Ingenthron, Vice President
26962 Plotts Avenue
Worthington, MN 56187

Jeff Rogers, Secretary
1627 Fairway Lane
Worthington, MN 56187

Jay Milbrandt, Treasurer
27494 Read Avenue
Worthington, MN 56187

Steve Bousema, Manager
1040 Maplewood Drive
Worthington, MN 56187
Left to right: Rolf Mahlberg, Casey Ingenthron, Dan Livdahl, Jay Milbrandt, Jeff Rogers, Steve Bousema
Board of Managers
Dan Livdahl, Administrator
960 Diagonal Road,
P.O. Box 114
Worthington, MN 56187
Board Meetings
The Board of Managers holds its regular meetings on the first Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the Nobles County Public Works facility at 960 Diagonal Road in Worthington. Meetings are open to the public.